Hotel in the heart of the city

Our hotel and restaurant complex more than successfully works to create comfortable conditions for almost home comfort. Not every hotel in the center of Kharkov can make your stay so cozy that you feel at home. However, AN-2 hotel tries to reproduce these conditions: hospitable and competent staff, ideal rooms and other pleasant trivia. Every little thing is very important!

How you spend your vacation or business trip depends on the choice of a hotel. It can be reliably assumed that a hotel in the center of Kharkov is 70% of a good holiday, and as a result – a good mood. Not everyone wants to go to the other end of the city to the hotel or from the hotel for their business, especially negative for business people who know that time will treat such trips is money.

Hotel AN-2 Kharkov is located very conveniently: the city center, bus station, railway station – 7 minutes’ walk; stadium “Metalist” – 10 minutes’ walk, Just 5 minutes you can reach any kind of public transport and the historical center of Kharkov.

If you want to provide yourself with comfortable and good rest, which does not require constant, long and costly trips by public transport, which are so exhausting, the hotel in the heart of the city will be the best choice.

Our hotel in Kharkov is sure to provide your rest with comfort and everything you need from the road.

You will want to come to us more than once!

Гостиница в центре Харькова

Наш гостинично-ресторанный комплекс более чем успешно работает над созданием комфортных условий практически домашнего уюта. Далеко не каждая гостиница в центре Харькова сможет сделать ваше пребывание настолько уютным, что вы почувствуете себя как дома. Но гостиница AN-2 старается воспроизвести эти условия: гостеприимным и компетентным персоналом, идеальными номерами и другими приятными мелочами. Каждая мелочь очень важна!


Как вы проведете отдых или деловую поездку напрямую зависит от выбора гостиницы. Можно достоверно предположить, что гостиница в центре Харькова это 70% хорошего отдыха, а как следствие - хорошего настроения. Не всем захочется ехать на другой конец города в гостиницу или из гостиницы по своим делам, особенно отрицательно к подобным поездкам отнесутся деловые люди, которые знают, что время это деньги.


Гостиница AN-2 Харьков расположена весьма удобно: центр города; автовокзал, ж/д вокзал- 7 минут ходьбы; стадион «Металлист»- 10 минут ходьбы; всего за 5 минут вы сможете дойти до любого вида городского транспорта и исторического центра Харькова.


Если вы хотите обеспечить себя комфортным и удобным отдыхом, не требующего постоянных, долгих и затратных поездок на городском транспорте, которые так выматывают, то гостиница в центре Харькова будет лучшим выбором.


Наш отель в Харькове обязательно обеспечит Ваш отдых комфортом и всем необходимым с дороги.


Вам захочется приехать к нам еще не раз!