Hotels and motels in Kharkov

Travel is an indispensable attribute of modern life. Comfort to the maximum, the atmosphere of warmth, comfort – the desire of every person away from his or her native places. Hotels and motels in Kharkov – the choice of which influences the success of the event. You need a correct approach to finding your second home.

Convenient location. Good transport interchange, proximity to the city center – this will quickly and effectively solve all the tasks during the trip. In addition, the saved time can be spent on visiting sights, recreation and walks.

Comfortable room. A full rest is always important, especially during business trips. It should take into account the correspondence of the number to the current standards – from safety engineering to sanitary standards. A spacious comfortable bed, a clean bathroom and air conditioning are the basic requirements that must be taken into account.

Democratic prices. Saving money is topical, especially for our time. A professional approach to management makes it possible to reduce the cost of a wide range of services. Therefore, it is realistic to get the maximum service at a reasonable price.

Free guarded parking. There are always enough parking spaces, fresh air, less noise – the possibilities that the yard opens outside the room window. However, the building next to the roadway is not the best option.

Bar-restaurant. No additional costs – ordering the menu in the room, business lunch without leaving the building, business dinner.

Competent staff. The friendly service that we provide, mitigate possible problems accompanying travel. Moreover, an exclusive approach, such as consulting, helps to solve even business matters faster. An employee with the knowledge of English – help with working with foreign partners. Now we will present: Hotels and motels of Kharkov – round the clock service and the sympathetic maître d’hôtel guarantees that the trip will be successful.

Presence of a green zone. The square or park near the place of settlement – gives fresh air and aesthetic pleasure. In addition, evening walks – this is a good way to remove tension after a busy day.

Free WI-FI. The Internet has penetrated almost every sphere. Financial operations, information retrieval, teleconferences are in demand by the business environment. Broadband access allows you to quickly resolve all issues related to working in a global network without leaving the room.

We, Antwo-Hotel team, do not just have all the above requirements. Every visitor for us is a native person. Hospitality and courtesy, home warmth and peace – a dream that we give to you.

Sincerely yours, Antwo-Hotel.

Гостиницы и отели Харькова

Поездки – непременный атрибут современной жизни. Комфорт по максимуму, атмосфера душевного тепла, уют – желания каждого человека вдали от родных мест.Гостиницы и отели Харькова - выбор которой и влияет на успех мероприятия. Необходим корректный подход к поиску Вашего второго дома.


Удобное месторасположение. Хорошая транспортная развязка, близость к центру города   - это позволит быстро и эффективно решать все поставленные задачи во время командировки. А сэкономленное время можно потратить на посещение достопримечательностей, отдыха и прогулок.


Комфортный номер. Полноценный отдых важен всегда, особенно во время деловых поездок. Следует учитывать соответствие номера актуальным стандартам – от техники безопасности до санитарных норм. Просторная удобная кровать, чистый сан узел, кондиционер – основные требования, которые необходимо принимать в расчет.


Демократичные цены. Экономия средств злободневна, особенно для нашего времени. Профессиональный подход к управлению позволяет удешевить целый спектр услуг. А значит, вполне реально получить максимальный сервис по умеренной цене.


Бесплатная охраняемая парковка. Всегда достаточно парковочных мест, свежий воздух, меньше шума – возможности, которые открывает двор за окном номера. А вот здание рядом с проезжей частью – не лучший вариант.


Бар-ресторан.  Никаких дополнительных затрат – заказ меню в номер, бизнес-ланч не выходя из здания, деловой ужин.


Грамотный персонал. Приветливое обслуживание, которое мы предоставляем, смягчают возможные проблемы, сопутствующими поездкам. А эксклюзивный подход, как, например, консультации, помогают быстрее решить даже деловые вопросы. Сотрудник со знанием английского языка – помощь при работе с иностранными партнерами. И теперь представим: Гостиницы и отели Харькова - круглосуточный сервис и отзывчивый метрдотель гарантирует, что поездка станет успешной.


Наличие зеленой зоны. Сквер или парк возле места заселения – дарит свежий воздух и эстетическое наслаждение. А вечерние прогулки – это хороший способ убрать напряжение после насыщенного дня.


Бесплатный WI-FI. Интернет проник практически в каждую сферу. Финансовые операции, поиск информации, телеконференции востребованы деловой средой. Широкополосный доступ позволяет оперативно решать все вопросы, связанные с работой в глобальной сети не выходя из номера.


Мы, коллектив AN-2, не просто обладаем всеми вышеуказанными требованиями. Каждый посетитель для нас – это родной человек. Гостеприимство и вежливость, домашнее тепло и покой – мечта, которую дарим Вам.


Искренне Ваш,AN-2.