Not expensive hotel kharkiv

Hotel Kharkov inexpensively offers modern rooms, both usual and enhanced comfort, which meet any needs of guests. In modern, smartly equipped rooms of the proposed categories, including suites, you will find comfortable furniture, your own bathroom, work area, LCD TV, mini bar, air conditioning, telephone, Wi-fi in every room and on each floor, And the interior of the rooms will do, so that you can relax in a comfortable atmosphere.

To the rooms of each category, Kharkiv hotel is inexpensive to provide additional places, so you can go to the whole family or a large company, without fear that you will not be able to properly accommodate. Every morning a delicious breakfast awaits you - we took into account the preferences of our customers, so you have a choice of several dishes.

Staff of AN-2 is ready to help you with the organization of excursions or to order tickets to the cinema or theater, as well as to call a taxi or show the way. Our staff will gladly help you in solving many problems from washing and ironing your things, before sending a fax or copying documents. Our employees are also multilingual and, if necessary, will help in maintaining a conversation with foreigners. Hotels and motels in Kharkov are also useful information for our guests.

AN-2 is located in the immediate vicinity of the city center and has 34 rooms of different categories, as well as a bar, billiards (Russian and American pool) and parking for 17 cars in the courtyard of our establishment. Hotel Kharkov inexpensively has the same restaurant, where you can offer dishes of Ukrainian and European cuisine, grill menus and dishes from the Russian oven, as well as sushi and pizza. All this is done from quality products by professional chefs. In addition, with the onset of heat, AN-2 opens a summer area - a cozy place in the fresh air with ventilation and wireless internet. If you are interested in this article - see also inexpensive Kharkiv hotels.

Sincerely yours, AN-2.

Гостиница Харьков недорого

Гостиница Харьков недорого предлагает современные номера, как обычные, так и повышенного комфорта, которые отвечают любым запросам гостей. В современных, с умом оснащенных номерах предложенных категорий, в том числе и люкс, вы найдете удобную мебель, собственный санузел, рабочее место, ЖК-телевизор, мини-бар, кондиционер, телефон, Wi-fi в каждом номере и на каждом этаже, а интерьер номера сделает, так что Вы сможете расслабиться в спокойной атмосфере.

К номерам каждой категории гостиница Харьков недорогопредоставляет дополнительные места, так что Вы можете ехать всей семье или большой компанией, не опасаясь того что Вы не сможете правильно разместиться. Каждое утро Вас ожидает вкусный завтрак – мы учли предпочтения наших клиентов, так что Вам предоставляется выбор из нескольких блюд.

Персонал AN-2 готов помочь Вам с организацией экскурсий или же заказать билеты в кино или театр, а так же вызвать такси или показать дорогу. Наш персонал с радостью поможет Вам в решении многих проблем от стирки и глажки Ваших вещей, до отправки факса или копирования документов. Так же наши сотрудники многоязычны и, в случае необходимости, помогут в поддержании беседы с иностранцами.Гостиницы и отели Харькова - так же полезная информация для наших гостей.

AN-2 расположен в непосредственной близости от центра города и располагает 34 номерами разных категорий, а так же баром, бильярдом (русский и американский pool) и парковкой на 17 машин во внутреннем дворе нашего заведения. Гостиница Харьков недорого располагает так же и рестораном, где Вам могут предложить блюда украинской и европейской кухни, мангал-меню и блюда из русской печи, а так же суши и пиццу. Все это делается из качественных продуктов профессиональными поварами. Так же с наступлением тепла AN-2 открывает летнюю площадку – уютное место на свежем воздухе с вентиляцией и беспроводным интернетом.Если Вас заинтересовала эта статья - смотрите так же недорогие гостиницы Харькова.

Искренне Ваш, AN-2.