Rent a hotel room in Kharkiv

Each of us at least one time in life has had a desire to change environment and leave for somewhere for several days to get acquainted with new and unknown to get rich of experiences and have rest. Ukraine is rich in wonderful places which each of its cities has. Kharkiv is deservedly known as the first capital of Ukraine and ready to offer to his guests lots of interesting and unusual cultural or in entertaining view. As any trip even small trip needs selection of dwelling. To rent a hotel room in Kharkiv is not so difficult one should to decide the criteria of choice and to make a trip plan beforehand.

Kharkiv is non boring city and can surprise by its places of interest. Places in which they are situated are interesting and picturesque. Part of them is situated in the center and others you should find around the city. Beforehand taken decision about where you are planning to stop will relieve you from long-term trip.

Way to young and promising!

Choosing where to stop everyone has his priorities depending on the trip`s purpose. However, everybody knows that every trip foresees spending most of which one wants to spend on leisure and entertainment and to get high quality of dwelling on affordable price. Hotel AN-2 is quite young but already it has presumed to challenge the veterans of the city. It is situated almost in the heart of the city and besides has a row of pluses A list of services which hotel offers:

  • standard rooms, premium and business class, and also family double in correspondence with affordable price politics;
  • all rooms are equipped with high-speed wi-fi and all the necessary modern equipment;
  • large choice of breakfasts – 3 kinds of usual and premium one. There exists also season`s breakfasts for instance Lenten breakfast;
  • everyday room cleaning.

But it`s not all hotel AN-2 will make you glad offering business class lunches, bar, and restaurant, banquet hall for conducting festive enterprises and also the billiards, karaoke party, online broadcasting of football matches. Hotel`s staff which knows foreign languages will not let you be bored and won`t let you get lost in Kharkiv to foreign guests having offered taxi services and also help in searching for excursions and walking route.

Gorky Park with new attractions which is known as Kharkiv`s Disney land is the most compact street, vanguard sculptures and unusual houses, art-center and many others the city can offer to its guests. Plan you trip taking to rent a hotel room in Kharkiv should be booked beforehand. There are large variety of variants but only a few deserve your attention. Choosing AN-2 you will get maximum comfort on affordable price.

Снять гостиницу в Харькове

У каждого из нас хотя бы раз в жизни возникало желание сменить обстановку и уехать куда-нибудь на пару дней, познакомиться с новым и неизвестным, обогатиться впечатлениями и отдохнуть. Украина богата прекрасными местами, которые есть в каждом из ее городов. Харьков заслуженно носит название первой столицы Украины и готов предложить своим гостям массу интересного и необычного как в культурном, так и в развлекательном плане. Как и любое путешествие, даже маленькая поездка нуждается в подборе ночлега. Снять гостиницу в Харькове не представляет труда, достаточно определиться с критериями поиска и заблаговременно составить план поездки.

Харьков – нескучный город и может удивить своими диковинками. Места, в которых они находятся, очень любопытны и живописны. Часть из них расположена в центре, но за некоторыми придется погоняться по городу. Заблаговременное принятие решения о том, где вы хотите остановиться, избавит вас от длительных поездок.

Дорогу молодым и перспективным!

Выбирая, где поселиться, каждый имеет свои приоритеты в зависимости от цели поездки. Однако все знают, что любая поездка предусматривает траты, большую часть которых хочется потратить на досуг и развлечения, при этом получить высокое качество жилья по приемлемой цене. Гостиница AN-2 – совсем молодая, но уже осмелилась бросить вызов ветеранам города. Она расположена практически в центре города, и помимо этого, имеет ряд плюсов. Перечень услуг, предоставляемых гостиницей, включает в себя:

  • номера стандарт, премиум и бизнес – класса, а также семейный двуспальный номер в соотношении с доступной ценовой политикой;
  • все номера оснащены высокоскоростным бесплатным Wi-Fi, а также всей необходимой современной техникой;
  • большой выбор завтраков – по три вида обычных и премиум. Существуют так же сезонные завтраки, например постный;
  • ежедневную уборку номеров.

Но это еще не все. Гостиница AN-2 порадует вас, предоставляя услуги бизнес-ланча, бара и ресторана, банкетного зала для проведения торжественных мероприятий, а также бильярда, караоке, онлайн трансляций футбольных матчей. И это не предел. Персонал гостиницы, владеющий иностранными языками, не даст заскучать и заблудиться в Харькове иностранным гостям, предложив услуги такси, а также помощь в подборе экскурсий и маршрута прогулки.

Парк Горького с новыми аттракционами, прозванный харьковским Диснейлендом, самая компактная улица, авангардные скульптуры и необычные дома, арт–центр и многое много другое готов предложить город своим гостям. Планируйте свое путешествие с учетом того, что нужно заранее снять гостиницу в Харькове. Вариантов – много, но достойны вашего внимания лишь единицы. Выбирая AN-2, вы получите максимум удобств по доступной цене.