Hotels of Kharkiv Center

Since people started travelling there appeared hotels, places where they could have rest. Nowadays hotels besides dwelling offer a row of services, which can satisfy demands of any guest. An essential factor of city`s infrastructure forming is creation of comfort conditions for people. The heart of the city is historically the most beautiful part of it attracting all spheres of city`s life – entertaining and trade, commercial and business. Hotels of Kharkiv Center is imprescriptible part of this life.

Depending of the purpose of your visit any hotel besides comfortable and cozy rooms offers and organizes a row of services. Hotels situated in the suburbs near the forest, on the riverbank create all conditions for healthy family rest. But if you are in the city on the way hotels of Kharkov Center can offer pleasant conditions.

It is important to make the right choice!

Reputation of any hotel depends on the high level of dwelling. That is not difficult to search for a hotel in Kharkiv. The main thing is not to make a wrong choice and to get from dwelling only positive emotions. Hotels of Kharkiv’s center ,among which there is AN-2 hotel are designed as for family rest and for serious businesspersons. Each of this hotel`s rooms corresponds to European standards and the place where the most modern building materials have been used.

If you search for an hotel for a short period and you do not plan to spend on dwelling much money, AN-2 presents you such an opportunity. Affordable prices that our hotel offers make dwelling even more pleasant. One should remember that in room`s price is already included guarded parking and free Wi-Fi. Hotel AN-2`s rooms are equipped with conditioners, TVs with satellites channels, batTo our guests` service our banquette hall, which is situated on the 7th floor. The hall can comprise about 60 persons that makes possible to conduct wedding parties, corporate parties, birthdays. Restaurant`s cuisine is worth of particular attention due to cook`s professionalism.

There is a business-lunch offer in Hotel AN-2 which comprises lunch and baking of own production as a dessert. There are special discounts on menu in particular time and for our constant guests there is an accumulative system of discounts.

In Hotel AN-2`s bar there is possibility to spend time with your fellows and to play the billiards or to watch broadcasting of sports events on large TV. The bar will make our guests happy with tasty dishes and drinks. Comfortable atmosphere, pleasant light music and conversation will make our guests` rest memorable.

During warm season Hotel AN-2 offers a summer terrace rest where you will be made happy with live music and entertaining events.

And this is not full complex of services which our hotel offers. Staying at us you can be sure in the quality of service, friendliness and attentiveness of our personnel to all your demands.

Отели Харькова центр

С тех пор, как людьми стало двигать желание путешествовать, появились отели – места, которые предоставляют им возможность отдыха. Сегодня отели помимо ночлега предоставляют целый комплекс услуг и сервисов, способных удовлетворить требования самого взыскательного гостя. Существенным фактором формирования инфраструктуры города является создание комфортных условий для людей. Центр города исторически является самой привлекательной его частью, притягивая к себе все сферы жизни города - развлекательную и торговую, коммерческую и деловую. Отели Харькова центр также неотъемлемая часть этой жизни.

В зависимости от цели Вашего пребывания, каждый из отелей помимо комфортабельных и уютных номеров, предлагает и организует целый комплекс услуг. Отели, расположенные за городом, вблизи леса, на берегу реки создают все условия для длительного семейного оздоровительного отдыха. Но если Вы в городе проездом, отели Харькова в центре могут похвастаться не менее приятными условиями.

Главное – сделать правильный выбор!

Репутация любого отеля зависит от обеспечения высокого качества проживания. Найти отель в Харькове не так уж сложно. Главное – не ошибиться с выбором и получить от проживания только положительные эмоции. Отели центра Харькова, в числе которых AN-2, предназначены как для семейного отдыха, так и для серьезных деловых людей. Каждый из номеров этого отеля представленной категории отвечает европейским стандартам, а в отделке номеров использованы самые современные материалы.

Если Вы ищите отель на короткий период времени и не планируете потратить на проживание больших денег, то AN-2 дарит такую возможность. Доступные цены, которые предлагает отель, делают проживание еще более приятным. Следует заметить, что в стоимость номера включена охраняемая парковка и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Номера отеля AN-2 оборудованы кондиционерами, телевизорами со спутниковым телевидением, ванной комнатой с полным перечнем принадлежностей (мини – парфюмерия, полотенца, фен, тапочки).

К услугам наших гостей также банкетный зал, расположенный на седьмом этаже. Зал вмещает в себя порядка 60 гостей, что делает возможным проведения в нем свадеб, корпоративов, дней рождений. Кухня ресторана отеля заслуживает особого внимания благодаря профессионализму поваров.

В отеле AN-2 действует предложение бизнес – ланча, включающее в себя комплексный обед, а на десерт выпечку собственного изготовления. В определенное время на меню ресторана действуют специальные предложения, а для наших постоянных гостей существует накопительная система скидок.

В баре отеля AN-2 есть возможность провести время в компании единомышленников и сыграть в бильярд или посмотреть трансляцию спортивных мероприятий на большом плазменном телевизоре. Бар порадует своих гостей вкусными блюдами и напитками. Уютная атмосфера, приятная легкая музыка и общение сделают отдых наших гостей запоминающимся.

В теплое время отель AN-2 предлагает своим гостям отдых на летней террасе, где Вас порадуют живой музыкой и развлекательными мероприятиями.

И это далеко не полный комплекс услуг, предоставляемых нашим отелем. Находясь у нас в гостях, Вы можете быть уверены в качестве обслуживания, приветливости и внимательности нашего персонала ко всем Вашим пожеланиям.