Website of hotels

It is rather difficult to find a cozy and comfortable hotel. At first glance, the question can turn into a real headache. It is important to accept the fact that today, numerous proposals often do not have anything worthwhile except bright advertising offers and loud slogans. Solve the painful problem will be through a specialized site of hotels, or advice of a seasoned tourist. Among other options, the most worthy and high-quality hotel will be AN-2.

The complex is located in the very center of the city, near a beautiful park where you can walk with children, breathe fresh air and have a good time. In close proximity is the football stadium "Metalist" and various entertainment venues. The ancient streets, elegant buildings, quiet place will allow you to truly enjoy your vacation. The hotel is ideally suited for both normal leisure and business trips.

Certainly, any hotel site has many different offers, but only AN-2 is able to satisfy the most demanding requests of tourists. In it every room offered for occupancy has an exclusive classic design and fresh modern furniture. The rooms will be pleased with comfort and cleanliness. All rooms are equipped with TVs, cable TV, roomy lockers, large beds with orthopedic mattresses and much more. Cleaning is done regularly, at the request of the guest.

All available rooms are divided into the following categories:

  • Standard, 15 m2 with one bed;
  • Business class, 17m2 with two beds;
  • Premium, 39 m2 with three beds;
  • Family, 44 m2 with two single beds and one double bed.

Choosing the most advantageous offers through the hotel site, we recommend to stay at the AN-2 hotel, as there is everything for a comfortable stay, including a summer area, an own restaurant, free wireless Internet throughout the territory, secure parking and favorable reservation conditions. A special program for group and corporate races provides for substantial discounts and bonuses.

The staff of the AN-2 hotel is always ready to help the guest, including additional services. A competent approach, customer orientation, trained staff and a favorable atmosphere favorably distinguish us from many other hotels and are guaranteed to leave the brightest and most positive emotions from visiting the complex. Favorable pricing policy and attention to detail will be another reason for staying with us.

Сайт гостиниц

Найти уютный и комфортабельный отель довольно непросто. Простой на первый взгляд вопрос может обернуться настоящей головной болью. Важно принять тот факт, что сегодня многочисленные предложения зачастую не имеют ничего стоящего, кроме ярких рекламных предложений и громких лозунгов. Решить наболевшую проблему получится через специализированный сайт гостиниц, либо совет бывалого туриста. Среди прочих вариантов наиболее достойным и качественным окажется отель AN-2.

Комплекс расположен в самом центре города, недалеко от красивого парка, где можно погулять с детьми, подышать свежим воздухом и приятно провести время. В непосредственной близости находится футбольный стадион «Металлист» и различные развлекательные заведения. Старинные улочки, элегантные здания, тихое место позволят Вам по-настоящему насладиться отдыхом. Отель идеально походит как для обычного отдыха, так и для деловых поездок.

Безусловно, любой сайт гостиниц имеет множество всевозможных предложений, однако только AN-2 способен удовлетворить самые требовательные запросы туристов. В нем каждый предлагаемый к заселению номер имеет эксклюзивное классическое оформление и свежую современную мебель. Комнаты порадуют комфортом и чистотой. Во всех номерах установлены телевизоры, подведено кабельное телевидение, имеются вместительные шкафчики, большие кровати с ортопедическим матрасом и многое другое. Уборка производится регулярно, по требованию гостя.

Все имеющиеся номера подразделены на следующие категории:

  • Стандарт, 15 м2 с одной кроватью;
  • Бизнес – класс, 17м2 с двумя кроватями;
  • Премиум, 39 м2 с тремя кроватями;
  • Семейный, 44 м2 с двумя полуторными и одной двуспальной кроватью.

Подбирая наиболее выгодные предложения через сайт гостиниц, рекомендуем остановиться на отеле AN-2, поскольку здесь имеется все для комфортного отдыха, включая летнюю площадку, собственный ресторан, бесплатный беспроводной интернет по всей территории, охраняемая парковка и выгодные условия бронирования. Специальная программа для групповых и корпоративных заездов предусматривает существенные скидки и бонусы.

Персонал отеля AN-2 всегда готов прийти на помощь своему гостю, в том числе предложив дополнительные услуги. Грамотный подход, ориентированность на клиента, обученные сотрудники и благоприятная атмосфера выгодно отличают нас от многих других гостиниц и гарантированно оставят самые яркие и положительные эмоции от посещения комплекса. Выгодная ценовая политика и внимание к мелочам станут еще одним поводом для того, чтобы остановиться именно у нас.