Hotel and restaurant complex Kharkiv

Among the many proposals to find a good hotel is now very difficult. Our 4-star hotel and restaurant complex Kharkov is focused primarily on providing a high level of service to every guest. Qualified staff will do everything in his power to stay within the walls of the hotel's AN-2 turned out to be a calm and pleasant in all respects.

The hotel is ideal for those who are going to visit the first capital of Ukraine for a business trips or for tourist purposes. It, according to the ratio of the price-quality parameter, favorably differs from the numerous proposals presented in the city. The complex will not only comfortable to stay, but also to evaluate the quality of the cooked food in its own restaurant, a romantic evening on the summer terrace or enjoy a delicious coffee. All this within a single territory, which even elite hotels can not boast of.

The presented hotel and restaurant complex Kharkov is located practically in the center of the city, close to the main transport routes, there are many shops and shopping centers near. The architecture of streets, numerous park areas, beautiful places will please everyone, even the most demanding tourist. AN-2 is the perfect choice for football fans. Visitors to the hotel will be able to visit one of the popular games on the stadium "Metalist", located within walking distance from the complex.

In total, the hotel has 34 rooms. Each has a single, semi-double or double bed. Fresh linens, new furniture, cable TV, mini bar and many other features will allow nice and easy to spend time. At the request of the guest, the following types of services can be additionally free ordered:

  • alarm clock;
  • search and purchase of ticketsв;
  • check-out for accommodation;
  • calling a taxi;
  • breakfast in room;
  • other.

The hotel and restaurant complex Kharkov will provide any traveler with everything you need including parking, food, a cozy area, internet access, care and understanding. Depending on the wishes of the guest, a choice of standard, business class, premium or family type can be provided. A pleasant feature of the hotel for tourists will be a recent renovation, thanks to which the interior and exterior of the hotel have been pleasantly transformed.

AN-2 is an excellent place for a comfortable pastime, rest, work or celebration of bright events. Here each guest is guaranteed an individual approach, attention to detail, a friendly atmosphere and favorable conditions for booking rooms. Interesting interior and equipment of the rooms will leave only pleasant and positive impressions from the hotel. During group arrivals and corporate clients, there are substantial discounts.

Ресторанно–гостиничный комплекс Харьков

Среди множества предложений найти хороший отель в настоящее время весьма непросто. Наш 4 звёздочный ресторанно–гостиничный комплекс Харьков ориентирован в первую очередь на предоставление высокого уровня обслуживания каждому гостю. Квалифицированный персонал сделает все от него зависящее для того, чтобы отдых в стенах отеля AN-2 оказался спокойным и приятным во всех отношениях.

Гостиница идеально подходит для тех, кто собирается посетить первую столицу Украины с деловым визитом или в туристических целях. Она, по соотношению параметра цена – качество, выгодно отличается от многочисленных предложений, представленных в городе. В комплексе получится не только комфортно расположиться, но и оценить качество приготовленных блюд в собственном ресторане, организовать романтический вечер на летней площадке или отведать вкуснейший кофе. Все это в пределах одной территории, чем не могут похвастаться даже элитные отели.

Представленный ресторанно–гостиничный комплекс Харьков находится практически в центре города, рядом с основными транспортными маршрутами, близ множества магазинов и торговых центров. Архитектура улиц, многочисленные парковые зоны, красивейшие места порадуют каждого, даже самого требовательного туриста. AN-2 является идеальным выбором для любителей футбола. Посетители отеля смогут посетить один из матчей на популярном стадионе «Металлист», расположенном в шаговой доступности от комплекса.

Всего в гостинице насчитывается 34 номера. В каждом имеется односпальная, полуторная или двуспальная кровать. Свежее постельное бельё, новая мебель, кабельное телевидение, мини бар и многие другие особенности позволят приятно и легко провести время. По желанию гостя могут быть дополнительно заказаны следующие виды услуг:

  • будильник;
  • поиск и приобретение билетов;
  • выписка чека за проживание;
  • вызов такси;
  • доставка завтрака в номер;
  • прочее.

Ресторанно–гостиничный комплекс Харьков обеспечит любого путешественника всем необходимым, включая парковочное место, питание, уютную территорию, интернет, заботу и понимание. В зависимости от пожеланий гостя, на выбор могут быть предоставлены номера стандарт, бизнес – класс, премиум или семейного типа. Приятной особенностью отеля для туристов окажется недавняя реновация, благодаря которой интерьер и экстерьер гостиницы приятно преобразились.

AN-2 является отличным местом для комфортного времяпровождения, отдыха, работы или празднования ярких событий. Здесь каждому гостю гарантируется индивидуальный подход, внимание к деталям, дружественная атмосфера и выгодные условия бронирования номеров. Интересный интерьер и оснащение номеров оставят от посещения отеля только приятные и позитивные впечатления. Во время групповых заездов и корпоративным клиентам предоставляются солидные скидки.